The Office - 01454 866698

Charborough Ward

Adam Monk

642 Southmead Road,
Filton Park
BS34 7RE

Telephone: 01454 864056
Mobile: 07801 999699
Email: adam.monk@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Labour

Ian Scott

55 Charborough Road,
Filton Park
BS34 7QZ

Telephone: N/A
Mobile: N/A
Email: ian.scott@southglos.gov.uk

Labour

Alan Tink

13 The Wicketts
Filton Park
BS7 0SR

Telephone: 0117 9791458
Mobile: N/A
Email: alan.tink@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

UKIP

Northville Ward

Darryl Collins

47 Mackie Avenue
Filton
BS34 7NE

Telephone: 0117 975 9170
Mobile: n/a
Email: darryl.collins@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Labour

Eamonn Seymour

43a Gloucester Road
Filton
Bristol
BS7 8AD

Telephone: n/a
Mobile: 07484213712

Labour

Email: eamon.seymour@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Robert Taylor

20 Braemer Avenue
Filton
BS34 0TB

Telephone: 07515 472747
Mobile: 07754962439
Email: robert.taylor@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Joanne Ward

8 Boverton Road
Filton
BS34 7AH

Telephone: n/a
Mobile: 07575 009 040

Labour

Email: joanne.ward@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Conygre Ward

Keith Briffet

81 Conygre Road,
Filton
BS34 7DG

Telephone: 0117 9691504
Mobile: n/a
Email: keith.briffett@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

UKIP

Alexander Doyle

6 Pen Park Road
Southmead
Bristol
BS10 5SB

Email: alex.doyle@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Labour

Anne Kenyon

8 The Mead
Filton
BS34 7AW

Telephone: n/a
Mobile: 07826 317146
Email: anne.kenyon@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Conservative

Brian Mead

16 Filton Avenue
Filton
BS7 0QE

Telephone: 07765 796560
Email: brian.mead@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Labour

John Tucker

7 Bude Road
Filton
BS34 7HN

Telephone: 0117 9314451
Mobile: N/A
Email: john.tucker@filtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Conservative